Going Green

Outfit: Top- Cotton on, Plaid- FOS, Parka vest- Romwe, Bag- Collect Points, Sandals- Birkenstock


 

Its been awhile. Finally, I am able to dragged my ass to do an outfit post. Don’t be fooled by my solemn and chill expression. I felt utterly tormented as my surrounding was infested by mosquito. To them, its as if my existence was served as meal time and my eczema skin suffered. On my outfit, I’ve decided to put my compulsive buy- a sleeveless parka from Romwe into good use and thought the pink plaid will go along with it.

Anyway, have a great weekend.

Photo taken by Esther X.

Leave a Reply

