Just Have Some Fun

blog
blog

blog

So my sister and I decided to turn the result of our hot and sweaty weekly photoshoot into something fun. The average personal streetstyle shoots we’ve seen on fashion blogs so far have been lacking in variation. So, we decided to spruce things up. Of course, it’s easy to conform with the way others do. As I’m writing this in the middle of the night, my mind has already found its way to bed after a long day at work and meal prep at late night. Nay, here I am still here still typing away while most of you are snoring away. Thanks to Esther for her talent and hard work in creating these fantastic layouts. We’ll try to produce as many creative blogpost as we can. Also I’ll gradually add more fun stuff that interest me and enjoy doing into this blog. So stay tune, guys! And, Good Night!

Leave a Reply

