Hunter Collection Fair

artbazaarday-02 artbazaarday-04 artbazaarday-05 artbazaarday-06 artbazaarday-07 artbazaarday-ig-01

gif1

gif2

Outfit details: Jacket, Something Borrowed from Zalora and Top from Uniqlo,

So this is what I wore to a bazaar.  I was at Jaya One for their Hunter Collection Fair at the time. The previous bazaar I went last year have kinda grown on me. It sort of gives me the hope to go get ’em all whenever I get my chances. So I went…And as I was expecting to hunt for another vintage finds, nothing on fewer clothing racks and bins caught my eye. Instead, there were more clearance sales from fashion boutiques rather than pre-loved clothes. However, I was delighted to see tables displaying illustrations and handmade items. Unfortunately, I didn’t manage to take any photos but these ones here. I promised I will the next time.

Leave a Reply

