My First Song Cover

I started singing since I was a toddler. I am not kidding. My mom told me that I used to sing in baby gibberish whenever my parents played my favorite mixtape. Funny thing is, the only memory I have of myself singing as a child was the time I sung The Carpenter’s Top of the World and it quite often played in my head whenever I recalled myself singing. On another note, Chester and I enjoy jamming together, just a great way to unwind and do something different from our busy weekdays. Oh, how I wish there is a 3 day weekend. Not happening… not until the end of the April. Another week to go for Malaysians. Until then, help yourself and enjoy my first song cover on Ariana Grande’s Honeymoon Avenue.

Leave a Reply

